doctors who study and train in Egypt leave it to seek a better job with a higher salary to be able to complete their studies. Therefore, a professional should build his future away from any pressure or stress.

There is an ongoing discussion among some people whether specialists such as doctors and engineers should be asked to work in the country in which they trained, or to make a free decision to have an occupation in any other country. I am a staunch believer that calibers have the right to choose their place of work depending on their financial and educational needs. On the one hand, some people think that doctors and engineers should take the responsibility of boosting the economy of the country that has educated them and made them qualified and efficient. To illustrate, it is believed that these experienced people should have a sense of loyalty to the place in which their abilities and talents were enhanced. An eminent example of this is Germany which offers great profession opportunities to those who finish their training courses there. Thus, working in the same country where experts train can lead to a huge economic boom. On the other hand, some specialists and I believe that it is the professional’s right to decide where to work to improve themselves in monetary and educational aspects. In other words, a doctor’s needs are totally different from other people’s needs, as they opt to continue their hectic study which of course needs higher budgets. For example, doctors who study and train in Egypt leave it to seek a better job with a higher salary to be able to complete their studies. Therefore, a professional should build his future away from any pressure or stress. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that calibers should have the freedom to choose where to settle. I am convinced that they deserve better financial and educational environments.