It is becoming increasingly popular for people to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this causes? What solutions are these to this problems.

These days, the majority of the masses prefer to visit eminent places to enjoy their vacations, especially at public celebrations. In this essay, I would like to shed light on possible reasons for this issue along with remedies for them. To begin with, an abundance of people travelling to well-known locations results in problems in many ways; to commence with, families need to spend a good amount of money on such outings, and as a repercussion, they have to work really hard. In fact, it would disturb their financial budget. Besides, it has also become a prominent cause of air and noise pollution at the tourist destination. For instance, when a bunch of inhabitants together went to a place, their carbon footprints would have a considerable impact on the surroundings. Moreover, youngsters frequently develop an interest in the culture and tradition of the locality, which might refrain them from their own customs and values. To sort out these problems, the high authorities and travellers have to work together, initially, inhabitants should prefer to spend quality time with their loved ones, despite, paying much attention to the location for holidays. To put it forth, they need not travel thousands of miles and spent a lot of money merely for the purpose of enjoyment. Apart from this, at tourist attractions, the federal body ought to implement high taxes on the pollution creators, they need to encourage dwellers to walk or use cycles for travelling. For example, in India, the government has banned automobiles near the famous place of tourists Taj Mahal, to preserve the marble of the monument and avoid acid rain in that area. Lastly, parents ought to take their wards to religious places to teach them about their traditions and attain blessings, consequently, they could spend quality time with them. To conclude, nowadays, voyagers love to visit famous tourist destinations during their holidays, however, it has put an adverse impact on their budget, environment and culture of dwellers. To avoid these issues, the council ought to implement strict regulations for preserving the atmosphere, also, adults ought to prefer peace in holidays.