Reasearch into new medicines and treatments is essential. Should this research be paid for by private companies or by the government?

Nowadays, people are facing many poor diseases because of tacking strange virus and toxic material. This is significantly crucial to develop new medicines and treatment by researchers. There are some arguments to be funded by private enterprises or public ones. In my opinion, I belive that the reasonable aproach is both strageties between private and public companies. Actually, there are a lot of the major contributions by private firms to discover and bring new drugs and treatment to market. They have invested many advanced machines and techonologies during their succesfully successfully studying process. They also have paid for a groups of experts in relevant fields and mordern laboratories. Therefore, this is leading to the high prices of drugs or treatment, some patients may limit in touching for a cure. In contrast, the governemnt can focus on public health priorities and bring benefits to the community. It is easy for a groups of poor citizens to approach a treatment such as the diseases of lungs and diabetes,… Besides that, the government issue advanced policies to support to private enterprises together find new treatment to increase effectively in medical reasearch. In summary, I hope that both private finance and taxpayers’ money are encouraged to reasearch and develop new medicaland treatmnet to may people as posible.