Nowadays we have more and more elderly people.It is undeniable that care about elderly humans become an essential part of our life

Nowadays we have more and more elderly people.It is undeniable that care about elderly humans become an essential part of our life. In this essay I will look at society, examine factors responsible for better life for older persons. One of the main causes of this problem are lack of medicine,lack of the resources such as material,financial,necessary to vitamins like a,b,c and et cetera. From my point of view main reason to cope this way it is give more attention and support from relatives and family.I strongly believe that it will help aged people to solve their problems. Another problem that follows is that young people do not want care about older generation.One of the main reasons behind that they are working day by day in a row. Obviously that young generation wants to get more cash. Third problem is government should provide and give support in money or medical helps. In country where live older generations must have nursing homes with all facilities. A good case in point is today’s health care society improve the quality and efficiency in all areas. That is to say in future we will look noticeable changes to better life. I hope that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly population today and it can be managed with strongly discipline,healthy food,everyday activities, social communication and other aspects. Every person will be older and finally we will get ready for aging challenges. So it would not be surprising to see some issues in the near future. In other words, it might happen and we should be ready to bear all the consequences of that.