Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that develop nations often help the poorer countries in order to solve poverty but the problem usually doesn't get solved. I strongly disagree that the Rich countries should provide other types of help to the undeveloped country citizens because the needs will be endless instead of providing financial aid to the government, Rich countries should bring their own organisations to help them. In most of the undeveloped nations, government officials are the biggest reasons for poverty it could be due to causing high inflation rates or corruption within the government workplaces. Additionally, these officials always try to loot the financial aid given by other countries and then manipulate the citizens into giving hope of building better infrastructure and facilities. For instance, an Undeveloped country like Pakistan took heavy loans from the IMF and received the money in billions from gulf countries instead of focusing on developing the country it poured all the funds into building the longest national flag. Therefore, it shows that the government people create hindrances towards the poor people who actually need financial support. On the other hand, If developed countries help the citizens of poor nations by providing direct financial benefit it will do more help than giving it to the government. Rich countrymen have lots of organizations which is specifically created for the cure of poverty nonetheless, providing economy through their organization will be feasible to evaluate and understand where their money is getting deposited and helping the needy. For example, a country like UAE which was undeveloped and was struggling due to poverty in the 90s, got financial aid from other Gulf nations which lead to making this country a tourist attraction destination and now known as the richest country in the world. Financial support should be given after acknowledging the real problem because, if the members of the society of that poor country are not getting any help even though money has been spent then something is wrong within the country. To conclude, Developing nations should provide only financial support as the need to help could be endless, utilizing where the money is going to get spent should be the question asked to the undeveloped country officials and also provide assistance to the citizens by the rich nations.