We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, crime, detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Nowadays, due to the developement of technological gadgets like computers, the usage of these facilities increased in all aspects of human socities and they are being improved even more. Although the use of the computers will reach a more vast extend in upcoming era, I think too much dependency on them can surpas its adavantages and endanger hamunkind so in this essay I will focus on the future use of this device and wether it is benfitial to utilize it more. Technology and gadgets like the computers are developing every day, they get updated from time to time and the producers and developers are adding new options to these tools. In today's world, the computers are able to maintain so many tasks that used to get done by human power. They are indulged in many aspects of social life such as medical, aducational, legal, entertainment, business and so on. It can be expected that the computers play even more vital rules in socities due to their developement speed range, so in near future, there would be more fields occupied and handled by the computers. The dependency of our kind on tools like the computers has facilitated life for decades since this kind of gadgets were invented and as a result, we started to pass more tasks on to the computers to make our lives easier. Now, they are seen in every organization offices and households and they ease maintainance of daily personal and professional duty of individuals. However, I believe that the function of comuters commuters and their power should be observed well because the use of them is increasing at a daily pace and there is no boundries or restrictions to their abilities. Also, so many tasks and duties should be handled by people due to the specific interactions and relations between entities because the computers are unable to understand physical senses or emotions. To sum up, I think despite all the threats that are awaiting for the humankind due to the high-speed developments of technology and use of its tools, there would be more aspects and fields handled by the computers in a near time so, members of societies need to learn how to utilize gadegets like computers and authorities need to come up with legal and technical limits to control technological means.