Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people have this notion that the finest approach to an adverse situation is to acknowledge it, while others think that trying to improve a consequence is the best. There are reasons to have these diverse views. Nevertheless, in my opinion, to cope with unfavourable situations, making attempts to improve them is the best way. On the one hand, embracing the harsh periods and learning from them is essential for our existence. This is because harsh situations are a part of life, and accepting the consequences is a path to go ahead in life. Moreover, learning from these cases can help people to manage upcoming problems. For example, if an individual fails to affirm the money lackings problem, he will be depressed. He cannot grasp financial stability as he did not adapt to the situation. Therefore, acceptance of bad situations is significant in terms of managing them. However, I think the necessity of taking a move according to the situation is superior to just accepting them. On the other hand, taking action to overcome these consequences can level up self-esteem and problem-managing capability. To explain, when they fight back against an adverse situation, individuals become more capable of managing problematic situations as they acquire initiative skills while adapting to the consequences. For instance, a study report by Harvard University in 2014 depicted that the reactive mentality of jobholders, who were dissatisfied with their jobs, helped them to create a personality that boosted the confidence of encountering unfavourable situations. Hence, I believe that a person ought to endeavour to ameliorate adverse circumstances as this mindset will make the person's personality stronger and more efficient. In conclusion, It is evident that fluctuations in the situation are a typical scenario of human life. To overcome adverse circumstances, people have different perspectives, such as accepting or overcoming the situation. Nonetheless, I think fighting back against problems and trying to improve them is the best path.