In many parts of the world, children are given more freedom than in the past. In this a positive or a negative development?

Freedom has a significant effect on your mind. In many parts of the universe, children are more exposed to liberty than in the past.From my perspective, this trend could be highly beneficial. In many parts of the universe, children are predisposed more liberty than in the past. Firstly, freedom is helping children to boost the power of their decision-making. To explain more, if parents want their children to have high decision-making power, they should give freedom to their children. this freedom should be controlled by the parents. it should not be unbounded for children. it should be within the framework of the family. this work is helping hard to boost the efficiency of their mind in identifying right and wrong. Additionally, you want your children to be confident in their making decisions. whenever they make a choice, tell them that they made a good choice. For instance, tell them that they made the best choice for the dress. thus, by giving the child freedom, children are trying hard to boost the power of decision-making. Secondly, freedom is helping children to boost promote their independence. To explain more, if parents want their children to have independence, they should give freedom to their children. Additionally, freedom in children's play causes the child to have a strong sense of independence. in this way, They should not always consider themselves a part a family and very reliant on someone. This makes children comfortable in every situation. because parents are not always supposed to be physically with their children. the child must have learned this independence before. Thus, by giving the child freedom, children are trying hard to boost their independence. children should be able to be present alone in society. in spite of what was said above, many disagree with me as they reckon, many Parents believe that children should not make decisions independently and without parents ’ supervision.They always use old and worn minds because they do not want their children to become independent and make decisions. To conclude, not only is freedom good for children and parents, but also it is more effective in making decisions and being independent. So, it would be a great idea if children could have a social responsibility, not only we are helped but others are helped too.