Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Change is one of the most important steps for an individual to achieve any kind of success. Although, a few individuals think that adjustment is great, others don’t consider it to be a part of their activity. I believe altering the routine is very crucial for everyone who wants to succeed in their life and this essay will elaborate my views further in detail. Most crowds do not like to take risks in their activity due to which they try to avoid diversity. For instance, corporate employees do not like a revolution in their jobs because of the fear of not getting new jobs. They try to do the same routine activities which they do in general and try to be in their comfort zone. On the other hand, some folks would love to encourage the transition to taste the essence of long-run success which will last forever. If we see, most successful people always tried to bring differences which enabled them to learn so many new things out of the challenges they faced during their journey. transformation brings confidence and improves one’s knowledge which in turn will help one to enjoy long-run success. I completely agree that people should try to inculcate a shift in their life time-to-time to think in a broader way and become bolder to face the challenges in their path while moving towards their goals. Overall, a change in one’s life plays a great role to take themselves to heights and become successful.