Although modern life has brought with it improvements in people's standard of living, people are not generally happy with their lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that life has become more modern and provides more facilities which may affect people's standards of living, But some of them feel unhappy with these improvements. I totally agree with this statement and I think this development donate advantages and disadvantages. firstly, research has shown that most countries can not control the number of improved individuals and they can't face the speed of people's growth, this issue should be fixed to provide efficiency in people's life. For example, building a huge amount of skyscrapers including offices will obtain a significant increase in the residents' population which cause traffic crowding and a noisy environment. Moreover, enormous car emissions affect the weather and beauty of our countries. However, people feel upset about all these situations and they will think about other places to move on so they can have a better life. secondly, despite that modern life is making our life easier but there is one thing for certain that we can not deny which is the capability to face this issue. Some people are forced to be in the cities so they can get their needs like work, restaurants and general services that are not found outside the country. For instance, in some nations like, Singapore the governments donate a high amount of tickets for those who break the law and roles such as using normal gas instead of biodiesel. Furthermore, they build a huge zone only for manufacturing and offices that impact the crowded areas. In conclusion, governments and people should work in the same team, decreasing the bad habit that relates to the cities and searching for a great strategy to make attractive people and make them happy.