some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money do you agree or disadgree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

In this Ultra-modern world, It is rare to find a person connected by entertainment because its presence is felt in every corner of this world across societies, countries, genders and age groups. Owing to this few say that entertainers are paid huge amounts due to their fame, aura and hype. On top of that, The sponsors are encouraging blindly by fulfilling their requirements. However, there are some other areas and jobs too which need to be considered and promoted. Nowadays, The Cinema and sports are becoming more commercial by highly paid for many reasons. Firstly, well-known actors, musicians or sports players are getting extraordinary charges whatever they deal with film producers, franchises owner and so on due to their popularity, fame and followers. Secondly, The promotion and marketing strategy also plays a key role in being paid. For instance, before the film's release, all key star casts take participant in all shows or events to promote their film. Lastly, The sport is another aspect. The giant franchises or industrialists have invested money in famous sports to buy Football and cricket players through bidding to play with their teams. On the contrary, there are many more field or Jobs available which should be paid more. To begin with, Real heroes of the country are soldiers. They are deserved like anything in the world by improving salary structures, additional benefits, bonuses, allowances and so on. Furthermore, other areas that are doing labour ship should be paying sufficient to get basic amenities and fulfil their requirements. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that Celebrities are getting paid more in each and every aspect. Nevertheless, If it is paid mindfully to other job workers who are well deserved that could be helpful and keep them motivated.