Some people want cars to be banned from city centers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is city traffic around urban areas.It is undeniable that transport vehicles become essential part of our life. However,there is no absolute agreement on whether cars should be banned or not. A commonly held belief is that commuting in the city can not be performed without transport vehicles.As evidence of this, they point to the huge range of cities,that remains no choice but to get point at far distances. Furthermore, cars serve as an accompanier of the owner.It could be explained by the fact that automobiles ensure your safety while transporting on it. As a result,it leads to saving much time and reaching your point in integrity. On the other hand,some people claim that an overwhelming number of machines make the city polluted with their various outputs. For example,they may mention that the majority of transports use as fuel petrol gasolines which increase methane proportion in the air. In addition,all road traffic events such as traffic jams and car accidents often cause noise surrounding.The explanation lies in the fact that transport engine exports loud sounds while moving at once,which usually take place at cross areas. Therefore, cars disturb and establish discomfort for city centre habitants. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account,I would argue that there is no need to deprive cars from the city centre.Because the logistical role of vehicles is tremendous,, however there are newly devised cars which are more quiet and ecological than nowadays's.