International sports events could contribute greatly to peace and stability in the world.Do you agree or disagree?Support your opinion with relevant examples.

Worldwide tournaments are greatly appreciated by all nations, they could be the reason that brings the world together and help to raise life standards of some others. To begin with, most of the individuals around the globe are fans of a different sport, international contests namely the Football World Cup or the Olimpic games to name a couple, reunite all the countries either in a stadium or in front of a screen, people become more friendly and open to share and admire such big events. Therefore, this activities could help to promote a more peaceful planet. Adittionally, big companies designate considerable amounts of money to advertise, sponsor and support such competitions. Giant brands such as Apple, Nike, Qatar Airlines, among others, also donate money to some team foundations such as Barcelona sports club, Paris Saint German, etc. Thus, by promoting sports people can result benefited from such donations as well as the economy of the city where the games are taking place. As a conclusion, a better economy as well as an improvement in life-quality of some people can be achieve by sports. Its been witnessed that world championships can reunite people of all nationalities which signify more peace in the world.