In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that a few countries' organizations provide the facility to work remotely, while there are other people looking forward to working from the office. In my opinion, I believe that working from the office is essential for the person to improve soft and technical skills together. On the one hand, people who work at their accommodation would have sufficient time to complete their tasks. In addition, people can manage their work and other responsibility simultaneously at home. For example, many countries provided permanent work from home to their employees during the COVID in India, USA etc. Moreover, remote work is feasible and comfortable for people and improves their health with reduce travel from one place to another. However, it saves time to manage all the things accordingly. On the other hand, people who tend to work from the office have a proper plan to do and manage the tasks accordingly. In addition, people have to schedule and attend meetings on a daily basis at the office and commute with the team members until their work completes. For example, Much large organization allows senior employees to work and manage business meetings at the office, which provides professional culture and environment to achieve the desired goal. Moreover, people can receive more opportunities, and learn experiences from their colleagues, which also improves their soft and technical skills. To conclude, people can manage work from home and office in the same way but working from the office is more beneficial for people to get a chance to enhance their desired career. However, it will help to improve their productivity and efficiency at work.