The growth of online shopping will one day lead to shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The tendency to purchase online shops will be caused by to close of shops in cities or towns in future. In my opinion, it will be the main factor in reducing going to shops. Actually, the use of technology is increasing among people, because of its availability. So, people tend to do all their daily demons on their dependable sites or applications, that the online shops are one of them. Dependently, if some people are so busy in their life, they used online shops will be the first their choice. For instance, when a manager has a presentation at an Important meeting and he does not have enough time to provide the necessary equipment or stationery, certainly, he prefers to order it from a trustworthy online shop site or application that he knows very well, eventually, the online shop will get his order at the fastest time. To my mind, when this kind of accessibility is so applicable to us, why we should not it replace to shop centres, since it can help us to the more thrifty at the time. On the one hand, renting a place for having a shop is too costly for everyone when it would be astronomical for us certainly, we should find a way to reduce our costs in our life. But, we should not attention to going to shops as entertainment for many people, so, regardless of it, seeing and touching material things (quality) for someone has more importance than quick access. On the other hand, due to this kind of attitude, maybe the demand for going to shops will reduce in future, but it will not lead to closing them completely. I think, the more people will be busy in future, the more they use online shops will be increased in addition to the least number of the shopping centre. In conclusion, in my opinion, the request to, purchase online shops or shopping centres will depend on people's conditions at work and time, which led to more reduction in demand for using shopping centres, but not close them completely