Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact children ? What can be done to solve this problem?

As the war on terrorism is already completing its two decades, it is still the centre of attraction of all types of media. There is a surge in the number of movies produced and games released in regard to it in the recent couple of years and the current teens have seen such news throughout their lives. However, there is a drastic impact of such programmes on their minds and parents all over the world are concerned deeply. In the following paragraphs, we will discuss different points related to the problem and will eventually talk about some simple solutions Firstly, the future is going to be an era of artificial intelligence and people without any knowledge of it are definitely going to stay behind and suffer. Therefore, guardians today are focusing on the development of these skills in their offspring, so they can achieve more and more benefits in the future. The first problem related is that there are a lot of video games and videos available that are not fit for youngsters, as well as there is a current trend of violent behaviour after watching such stuff. For instance, there was a case reported a few months ago where a teenager killed his own family members after getting inspiration from one of the famous video games. Secondly, another problem that needs our attention is there are multiple films, released both in cinemas and online that are based on ferocity and barbarism. Several enactments of real crimes are presented now in the form of series and movies and fragile minds can get negative energy from them. Considering the above-mentioned dangers, parents need to be more careful and thoughtful than ever today. A possible solution for that is there should be a lock on the searching option on all gadgets and screens. Children should be taught about the downside of everything and should be warned often. Another solution is that the production houses should be penalised on these types of programmes and releases and if necessary should provide a prohibitive note in certain scenes. For example, there should be a clear message on screens of " not appropriate for under 21" while displaying violent behaviour or crime. Young minds are easy to manipulate and are very emotional in processing certain traumas. Therefore, the media should be careful about broadcasting these kinds of productions. In conclusion, I will say that it is the combined responsibility of everyone in society to protect our future generations from this filth. The government, authorities, production houses and guardians all need to take a step forward and should protect our kids. Along with that, law enforcement agencies should punish the culprits strictly so that there should be a lesson for all of us.