Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, many people choose the become homeless compared with other activities. Many options for people to gain a job who come true benefit, although must have over skill and thought competitions. I believe there are many solutions to face the problem. On the one hand. Many people need our home to gain suitable work with passion. This reason is to fulfill their life. But not all companies can be to provide them. Furthermore, several companies need requirements good, such as record education, experience, and good attitude. On the other hand, more solutions to face the problem. So, the cities can be several founds good solve. The solution just even given by a person, however, the government or authority society in their country can be involved to do. For example, The government is always ready for Carina and infrastructure to support good education, internet, and others. The action can make increase human resources, a result people are more ready into seeks a job. To sum up, every problem so must there are a solution, including homelessness. Therefore, my solution to the problem is preparation any skill before entering a time job. Moreover, the government as an authority needed to intervene in the place and also take regulation for fluently the program.