1.Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. Why do you think students prefer to study online? What can universities do to attract students to study on campus?

Nowadays, a great number of students prefer to study online rather than be at traditional lessons on campus. In my opinion, they tend to learn with technological way, as it has convenience and flexibility; however, by offering new advantages and entertainment, universities can allure youngsters to participate in campus lessons. This essay will explain it with its broaden meaning. To intoduce, in current day scenario, by growing of technology, people use it almost in every field, as well as, students join lessons via educational platforms, such as Microsoft Teams and Zoom. Especially, after pandemic period, people has started to interested in studying remotely. Moreover, those who would rather attend classes with video call, claim that they are able to control their daily schedule. Therefore, if school-goers take part in networked lectures, they can save not only their time, but also their money. To illustrate, for going university, most freshmen use public transport, even some of them lives far off education complex and they spend too much cash for vehicles. On the other hand, by attending university, adolescents may gain various skills, like broadening horizontals, being sociable and having self-confident. For this reason, institutes should organize activities or they can give chance to students to choose their lessons, schedules and even teachers independently. For instance, in Japan juveniles have right to pick up their own sessions and professors. At the same time, they have some organizations, like choosing directors from among teenagers. In a nutshell, though young aged population would like to continue their education life with technological devices for its comfortable conditions, universities have to create environment to collect them into auditories, because of its aforementioned advantages.