2.The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world costs enormous government expenditure. This money should be used in new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Social)

The restoration of historical buildings in main urban areas in the worldwide costs enormous government spending. This money should be used in new housing and highways improvement. I totally agree with this statement because allocate more money for construct a new homes and roads can provide vital services for individuals as well as society. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe the authorities should allocate money for build more homes and roads rather than restoration of old buildings. Regarding housing, people in recent time struggle to owing homes. This is because the price of homes on cities is extremely expensive. Therefore, if the government allocate more funds for build Change the form of the verb building show examples a new housing instead of restoration of historical buildings this step can contribute to make the price of homes affordable for people, which mean more people will having houses. When it comes to roads, allocate more funding for highways can contribute to address the issue of traffic congestion. To illustrate, allocate more money for roads mean more improvements in roads, which make it more wide. Consequently, wide roads mean less traffic jams. Furthermore, road development can contribute to increase the safety in our roads. For example, if the government make improvements on traffic sings and the quality of roads materials can lead to reduce the cars accidents. As a result, allocate funding for highways development rather than restoration of old buildings can help to save lives. To sum up, I strongly believe allocate money for construct a new homes and roads is a better than restoration of historical buildings because it will make houses accessible for people, and solve the issue related traffic jams as well as safety on our roads.