Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the majority of food and drink companies incorporate high content of sugar into their product. On the other hand, many people are unaware of high sugar levels which cause a lot of disadvantages for people health. I completely agree if the governments increase the price of the product has high sugar. However, it is not be only one solution because the government also can give education for people in their country about the healthy food. To begin with, increasing the price of these hazardous drinks and food could be very useful. A person will consider it while buying it. If the government increases the sweet tax, the cost of making the products will rise respectively. To illustrate, when costumers want to have sugary products, they have to spent more money. Furthermore, the governments should make the community more aware, and force the companies to write a causation on these brews regarding the harm they may cause to our health. On the other hand, some of people might say increasing the amount will not be a solution. Moreover, we should not forget the large market for this brew and food cater to the children and teenager who will be reluctant to leave it. This problem can be solved by educating these people about the healthier food and drink. And the government also promote about impact of the unhealthy food for our life. To summarise, increasing the cost could be and effective measuring but educating the crowd about the harms and substitutes of the drink and food could also help in solving the problem significantly.