Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some said that children will gain more benefits when embarking on their study journey at a very young age. Others believe that schooling is better for them when they are more mature. This essay will discuss both views and elucidate my opinions towards this issue. On the one hand, early education makes a child easier to get access to knowledge through their instincts in comparison with an older one, who might be influenced by the cognitive activities of the brain. Absorbing the information in natural ways is better than a reluctantly compulsory mission that leads to laziness and lie. A kid, for example, when studies a language, is likely to imitate the first sound he hears, which results in his language proficiency. Contrary to the case of the more mature one, he is not able to mimic or copy anything since he was distracted by many preconscious data that he had been given before. Teaching children at a very young age, therefore, has a variety of advantages in the development of language ability. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks that we need to take into consideration. The first period in children's lives requires a carefree and naive moment. It is undue when they are forced to go to school at this time bearing tons of pressure from acquiring a massive number of lessons and assignments. Consequently, studying hinders children from growing up with natural processes. In conclusion, despite the negative effects of immersing in the educational environment for children at an early age, I firmly agree that it will be more beneficial than getting them to school when they get older.