Some people think that the government should give financial support to artists such as musicians, painters and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, literature and art have started to become disappeared into the shadow of struggle in personal life. Therefore, some would think that the government should support this artist financially. Whereas, others believe that money should be invested somewhere else instead in talented artists. To begin with, development in art industries and new up comers with the latest trends in the community has caused every field of this industry. However, specifically providing financial support would not consider a distinguishing approach by the government. For example, there are numerous artists out here who weren’t able to portray their attention to the public, which created a downfall in their career. In addition, the lawmakers can’t put resilience, whether they specially allocate budget for them. Due to these concerns,somewhere I should have to put my perspective on individuals who think that it could be a waste of money. Even though, encouraging civil service members would be the preferable option in comparison to these artists. On the other hand, the government would rather offer several opportunities to independent and talented artists who are actually in need of support. As a result, skilful painters with great art skills and knowledge will not only get financial need but also employment to teach the upcoming generation. For instance, a collar with a private organisation or the state government is significant in a career. Which will directly oppose them to wider occasions to showcase their artwork. Furthermore, poets with god-gifted natural ability in writing quotes can also switch to online platforms without being dependent on someone. To sum up, many artists has to struggle into their first phase in life, but they should not be relied on anyone or have exception from the government of support. In my opinion, talented people can accomplish anything, whereas brilliant painters and musicians can also make money through freelance work.