The top priority of businesses is making monet, and they do not need to have social responsbilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, most of people argue that generating profits is the most important for many corporations. While I accept that this perception is justified, I believe that there can be a combination between finances and social duties. On the one hand, it is true that firms need money to grow their business. First, they use it to pay for employees' salaries, expenditures for transport and the guests who invested in their projects. In order to have a stable place in the economy, they need money to maximize profits, otherwise, they will lose the race and be replaced. Second, companies are private which means they do not work for any government administration, so it will be unnecessary to have social duties because they can leave a nation who are not welcome them, there are much more better places for them to populate themself. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that companies should have social responsibilities. The first reason is that society plays a vital role in the improvement of a business, the better status that a company have by making social interactions such as helping the environment or donating to charities, the more consumer they get. Furthermore, manufacturing and marketing products that are friendly to the environment will generate a large number of loyal customers which means they can make big and long-term profits. In conclusion. While money is important for a business, I would contend that they ought to have responsibilities for the society, and his essay has enough materials to show my statement.