The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilitties. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that generating profits has a pivotal role to play in businesses, and social duties are unneccessary. While I accept that this perception is somewhat jusifiable justifiably, I believe that the responsibilities in society also need to be cared more. First of all, it is undeniable that profit is the main aim in companies which has to looked after. The reputation in corporations is recently measured in mostly the average profit they get per month. The reason is that the amount of money they generated does not only displays their abilities and skills in management, problems solving, but also appeals to big investors and employ experienced workers. A currnet survey has shown that more than 90% of good companies among the world earn more than 2.5 to 3 bilions in years and has got high reputation. On the other hand, social responsibilities have an important link to making profits. There is the fact that a strong and stable company does not carry on lonely, when the relationship between company and cutomers boosts the speed and efficient in generating money. Moreover, society has a big impact on the growth of corprations. Whitout it, no company can develope and gain more profit. In conclusion, it is true to give priority to profits of businesses as it is a scale to judge the reputation. The social duties, however, are also essential to make an impact on making profits.