The top priority of bussinesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many consider that enterprises should just generate profits which were their priority, therefore they do not have any duties at public responsibilites. This writer agrees with this point of view and will explain why during the essay. On the one hand, the government don’t care who you are or where you at. If you start a bussiness, you always have social responsibilites. As a consequence, throughout the history, it’s become regulations for leaders and corporations to take action to accept their social responsibilites. Morever, taking social responsibilites responsibility can enable firms to entice higher-quality employees. High-standard employees often be flattered by not only qualified company but also noted company which have been taken philanthropic actions. On the other hands, taking public responsibilites responsibility is the most likely ordinary and useful ways to boost corporation’s image to the public. For instance, in the severe period of Covid-19 pandemic, umemployment rate in Vietnam witnessed a sharp increase. Vlance appeared as a helper thanks to its creation of job opportunities with freelance job and distant job. As a result, this action brought for this firm both fame and respect. Furthermore, in the contemporary nations around the world, the recognization of national government is at the forefront of company’s awareness. Firms concluding actions for communication will be enrolled in list of devotion. As an example, Socialist Republic of Vietnam have a plenty of policy to foster taking public responsibilites responsibility, the terms worth considerating is Labor Medal. In conclusion, a pleasant company always require both expertise and good-taking social responsibilites responsibility. I would contend that taking that responsibility responsibilites would bring a large amount of respect and detection for every businesses