Fewer young people play sports these days. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

Nowadays,a significant number of young people who play sports fewer. This is mainly because of financial problems and do not encourage them about the benefits of sports.There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with sports. Firstly,the reason for most people who do not do sports due to financial problems. In other words,most people in the world do not work and do not have enough money to go to gym or play sports such as football and tennis so that is enormous problem. Secondly,the government do not encourage people about sports and the benefits of sports because some countries have a war and the education it is very tacky such as Yemen. As a result,many of people tend to work without do sports or exercise to improve his health. There are two effective solutions to the problem of sports.One way to eliminate this is to ensure that all people should study and work in the same time also gain a new experience. For example. Marketing because it will help them for financial problems and improve them.Another method of dealing with people who do not play sports governments should put rulers to encourage individuals about sports and teach them in the schools about the benefits of sports. This solution would hopefully prevent sports deterioration. In conclusion, people should working and also putting rules by government are effective in dealing with this issue.if governments follow these solutions it will improve people.