Subjects like art, music, and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

For children's proper brain development drawing classes has to carry unique importance.To some extent,it should be mandatory in primary level education,which can help kids open up their fine and arts thinking. On the other hand,people might think if it not come to mind it will be just a waste of time,it may be in elementary-level education as an optional subject. In my point of view,Art classes have some extra uniqueness which can help students to learn and improve their imagination power. Furthermore, children can put their attention on their home country's cultural life which grows innar innate patriotism and assists in growing sets of skills as well. Therefore,If it is in a structured manner in primary level education then it may help to find extra potentiality from them and it will enrich cultural life which is important for any nation. On the other hand, Often many of them are arguing with drawing classes as time killers.If kids are not interested we might not get any worthy return we will received from them.So that,many are on opponents and they want cultural or others enterprise may happen as optional,If anyone wishes from their heart they explore their calibre. In conclusion,Fine arts life are needed to improve brain development and keep cultural and social life.Children can take it as a hobby with a good foundation from school life,later if they work out well on it they might take it as professional. Nowdays,arts and and photography has huge demand in social life.