Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in universities in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

It is undeniable that studying science materials is the most popular case of study nowadays, because of the benefits and high salary income that are provided by several different jobs which all people seeking to have a good activity and develop the growth and human mind. firstly, research has found that admission seeking specific materials due to the high salaries that new jobs provided. Moreover, new companies and business such as Apple and Samsung have changed their path and they hiring intelligent nations with high experience. However, the activity becomes harder and the opportunity of finding the perfect work becomes harder as well. This situation leads the vast majority to run out through science collage-like computer engineering and cyber security. On the other hand, As we mentioned before choosing one path subject will cause a serious situation which is a double-edged sword. Furthermore, admission will join their soul dream job and become engineers, But other materials will be abandoned which affect other careers. For example, the percentage of students attending literature university is significantly decreased due to science universities, this issue will destroy essential jobs such as art and history which plays important topics with high benefits subjects. For instance, governments must build big structures that can handle an enormous number of careers with a good amount of money so they can attract students and people to work with., Also create a new kind of job with multi choices and ideas to maintain and control problems. In conclusion, governments should set rules to avoid or fix these issues by providing more opportunities in finding careers with good salaries.