In many contries, shopping onlines is replacing shopping at stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Due to technological developments and the rapid growth of wealthiness in different nations, more and more things are removing from reality to the online world, and, consequently, shopping isn't an exception. But, of course, there can be faced unnumerous amount of obstacles, drawbacks as well as positive changes and the manifestation of new lifestyle creation. The first thing which should be mentioned is that online shopping can dramatically steal some part of human life, can destroy connections (as a result of a deficit of the real communication), collapse some companies, due to an absence of ability and knowledge to lead the modern trends and, eventually, be a cause of virtual crimes. And as I see it, It's, totally, can't be said that I used to do online shopping, because as a customer it's hard to find something really suitable without testing it, so there can exist a lot of misunderstandings and disappointments. Besides, there sometimes appear some problems with online payments (in some regions, for instance). In the contrast, purchasing many evocative, useful, sometimes even rare goods, which can't be found in some countries is, undoubtfully, a huge advantage. Additionally, such virtual operations can let international companies to spread their working areas, what, in turn, can lead to strengthening their positions in the world arena and diversification. Consequently, it can appear as something beneficial for potential customers and indirectly for the economy in general. So, I think it's quite a good idea to spread such practices for making people's and organizations lives more comfortable and portable in some way. To conclude, I can suggest that online shopping definitely can become a solution to some problems as well as it can bring some inconvenient situations. So, eventually, there can exist both pros and cons.