Why do you think social skills are now being emphasized by companies during the recruitment process? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everybody knows that companies use different methods when getting an employee. Their social skills are able to show their character information that's why some employer has question about their social skills. İt is sometimes good type, sometimes is bad. İf we look at the good site employe's social able to show personality communication or it can show us their psychology types. Many smart bosses or employees are able to understand how is caractery according to their answers and we can understand. On the other hand, social skills questions are able to give us wrong information. for example, one person is able to good worker of his experience and job however he can't join social life. İt is not meaning he can not be a good worker. to sum up, asking for social skills is dependent on everybody sometimes showing us and helping how employee's character, sometimes giving us the wrong information. İn my opinion, the first employer should ask about his experience if the employer does not have enough get information, the employer is able to ask about their social skills. We have some specific questions about our life, it is our special we don't want to give it like social skills.