Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an aparment?

In this Ultra-modern world, There are multiple infrastructures available for accommodation. Owing to this, Few say they live in a house that has loads of benefits while others want to stay in a multistory apartment rather than a row house. This essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages to stay in apartments. There are serval reasons why it is preferable to live in buildings. Firstly, people get more socially connected to know each other by organizing events, festival celebrations, getting to gather and so on. Secondly, it is a more secure option over individual houses. For instance, the unknown or delivery person cannot enter the society premises without getting permission from the security. Also In the absence of primary family members, neighbours could also play a key role to do needful if any. Finally, The Modern layout of buildings is very well executed to consider ventilation, sunlight and loads of amenities to be fun. On the contrary, There are some negative consequences too. To begin with, you cannot maintain your privacy because of overcrowded. Furthermore, Noise pollution is another aspect. For instance, Society functions, birthday parties and so on may impact children’s studies and also could impact professionals who work from Home. Lastly, Spacious row house offers a front yard and back yard so that you could enjoy your personal family time rather than limited space in a 2 Or 3-BHK apartment. To Put it in a nutshell, it is true that row houses are more comfortable and provide good convenience. Nevertheless, As social animals, we get a more joyful and creative life staying in apartments in every aspect.