Some people believe that in order to improve educational equality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism of their teachers, but others think it would lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Some individuals think that in order to boosts quality of education, we should motivate puplis to make comments or even criticism of their teachers, but others feel it would lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. In my opinion, education system should allow students to make comments or even criticism in their teachers performance beucaue this step will contribute to enhance teachers performance as well as make the education process more engaging. On the one hand, some think if the school or universities allow students to assess the performance of their teachers can leads to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. This is because some students will give their teachers a negative comments without reasonable reasons, which make teachers less respect. Furthermore, if the students allow to evaluate the teacher performance can lead to increase indiscipline in classroom. To illustrate, teacher will become afraid from comments of pupils, which make teacher less strict in classroom. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe allow pupils to assess the performance of their teachers can enhance the educational equality. To begin with, via feedback of the students teachers can know their strengths and weakness. Consequently, teachers can work in order to improve their weakness in order to provide high quality of lessons. Moreover, allow students to evaluate to performance of their teachers can lead to engange students in education process. This is because students will have opprtunity to share their ideas about education system. As a result, trend can increase the confident among children and make them a part from learning process. To sum up, For my perspective, education system should allow students to make comments or even criticism in their teachers performance beucaue this step will contribute to enhance teachers performance as well as make learning process for pupils more interesting.