some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that the subjects liked by the youngsters should be the major focus of them while others oppose the view by saying that all the subjects should be given equal consideration. I deem that the latter view is more accurate. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, those who think that the subjects of children’s choice and interest should be given top priority present many reasons for this. Firstly, a person can be excellent in any field if he is more interested in that sector. For example, when a child is more into science, there are more chances of becoming a scientist in the future with that willpower and energy because he enjoys more when studying science instead of any other subject. Secondly, this alleviates the stress level of students, because they would not have to bear the burden of unwanted subjects that they are not good at, like math or any other subject that seems herculean task to them. On the contrary, some support that teenagers should study all the subjects equally. They provide numerous facts for this notion. One of those facts is that a person needs to be fully equipped with all the skills to achieve success in life. For instance, if one is unable to acquire his goal in one field, he can choose other options and try multiple times until reaches there. Another, point is that it enriches youngster’s personalities they can learn all the aspects of life ranging from social values to scientific tactics. As a result, they can improve the pool of their knowledge instead of keeping it limited to only some subjects. To put it in a nutshell, although children can reduce their stress levels by prioritising the subjects of their interest, concentrating on all of them can facilitate the pursuit of their goals. I believe they should always practice every subject and make good command of them.