Some people feel that good training courses can make anyone a teacher, while others say that good teachers cannot be produced by similar following a training course. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

These days it is necessary for inexperienced teachers to have a wide range of specialist skills in order to be able to do their jobs properly. If they have completed a dedicated training session, they will have more of these skills than if they start teaching straight from university. However, in my opinion, teaching requires certain skills that cannot be learned in a theoretical program of study and must be developed through practical experience. It is clear that educators need to be trained before they are given the responsibility for children's education. If they go on a good training session, they will learn many techniques and ideas from veterans who have had the opportunity to put theories into practice during their own careers. For example, maintaining classroom discipline and order so that everyone can listen to the teacher without being distracted by the misbehaviour of others, can be done by organizing the classroom in certain ways, which makes it more likely that the children will behave well as a result.Educators may not only be more respected by other students but also enjoy their jobs much more. However, it could be wrong to assume that a training session can make a good teacher without other characteristics being present.If someone finds children annoying and unattractive in their daily life, they will probably not adapt well to teaching a classroom of young boys and girls. Furthermore, a good educator needs to be caring and to feel genuine concern for moulding the lives of their students in a constructive way. If these are not possessed, no training course can produce a good educator from such a person. Consequently, they need to look at their own personalities and access their own characteristics and nature before embarking on such training courses In conclusion, teachers have the responsibility of influencing generations of young people. Although the structure of the education system and a sound training course lay the vital foundation for a successful career, it can never make up for the absence of the nature that a qualified teacher needs.