Some people think that people who chose a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals claim that employees who choose a career early and maintain working have a higher percentage to get satisfying career life than others who usually alter professions. This essay is going to provide several positives about two ideas; however, I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, for one who gets a job early and keeps doing it. Those who do it are able to have promotion effortlessly due to some factors. Nevertheless, employees get a chance to be more familiar with everything surrounding their work life such as colleagues or supervisors. Moreover, they often have an opportunity to build up their network contacts in order to gain more valuable experiences on what they are currently doing. On the other hand, some people who often change jobs also have a wide range of advantages. To illustrate, they will have the capacity of getting in touch with a ton of new co-workers in order to broaden their horizons, as well as their relationships with others. Besides that, being in a new environment would provide a lot of benefits such as having the ability to adapt or gaining more experience with different positions. Eventually, these workers grab more chances to progress easily and quickly by trying many different roles in work. To sum up, the two statements either have different benefits or drawbacks. Those who choose a job early and keep doing it can benefit from the stability. However, some who frequently alter professions can benefit from the variety and the increase of knowledge.