It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives do you think the advantages of taking risks outweight the disadvantage?

It is true that people take risks is a popular things in this society, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Although it has the disadvantages,I would argue that the advantages outweigh it. To begin with, taking risks can enhance independence and emergency response abilities, increase knowledge and personal interests.and improve physical fitness and endurance.It is because if they give up during rock climbing it must be a terrible thing, but if they persist, it will exercise their endurance and patience. In addition,taking risks can also increase a person's perseverance in solving difficulties, so that they do not retreat when encountering difficulties.and constantly strive for progress.It is because they will encounter many difficulties in the advanture, once they retreat, they will not succeed and even give their lives. However, adventure also has its drawbacks due to age, lack of exploration knowledge,insufficient preparation of equipment for putdorr exploration, it is easy to encounter danger.it is because some one likes to watch somebody take risks on their phone,so they want to try but they did not have the chance to take risks so they will be give their lives or hurts themselves. In addition take risks wastes manpower, material resourcs, and financial resources,and poses significant risks,making it east to be danger. It is because take risks inherently requires a lot of money, and once you try it you will try it a second time because it is a very fresh activity. this will resultin a loss of a lot of property. In conclusion, despite the fact the it will waste money and manpower. I still believe that it will bring us joy and ennjoyment and also let us learn a lot. Take risks while not wasting money amd manpower.