Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing ‎are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its ‎syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion ‎and examples from your own experience.‎

I strongly agree with the statement that every school should include srt subject in its syllabus. My viewpoint and opinion are described in the below data. Firstly, art helps the population to earn. The creativity of the population can also help to in developing the nation. For example, if a schools support the children who are good in drama then the children can easily follow the drama skills. Thus, art is considered a part in education. However, institution should encourage the public to follow their dreams. Hence, the public should also learn new skills from the institution. Books knowledge is also important but art knowledge helps groups to earn. Secondly, if the schools included music subjects then it become easy for children to learn it. For example, if kids have learn music in childhood then he can easily get success. Thirdly, the kids should at least have one creative which they can follow as their career. From my own,experience a have seen people following their art from childhood such as M.S. Dhoni. Education is also needed with activity. If a girl gets a chance to show her creative writing on an international level so from that many people can learn new things and many humans can get information from it. In conclusion, art plays a great role in our life. From the above,information I strongly agree with the statement. As my viewpoint is described every school should follow students' art as well as should have a subject in its syllabus. According to, every school should have at least one subject as creativity subjects.