Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best rout to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view.

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best rout to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view. This issue of choosing a higher education or having a job after graduating from high school has been widely debated. Some people believe that continuing to study at university or college is the best way to guarantee a successful career. While others argue that there are some benefits to going to work after graduation. It seems to me that, I agree with both viewpoints. On the one hand, getting certain jobs after they graduated has various advantages. First of all, thanks to going to work, youngsters can earn money. Not only that, they are mature enough so they can be self-sufficient on their own income. Secondly, a person who chooses to have certain work instead of pursuing higher education will have the ability to advance faster in their career. This helps them to get the amount of experience and skills in the majors that they choose On the other hand, there are various reasons why everyone intends to continue studying after their graduation. Initially, the university and college equip young people to meet the high-level job demands that most employers expect in recent years. Moreover, the job market is becoming more and more competitive, and now everyone is encouraged to get a degree. This is because hundreds of candidates constantly find the best jobs. Having a degree is the most clearly beneficial that all bachelors need. In Viet Nam, the majority of students who graduated with a degree in engineering will get a well-paid job and easily get better work. In conclusion, it is clear that having certain jobs after graduation or choosing to continue higher education has a large positive impact on people's success in the future.