the top priority of bussiness is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it often said that the highest priovity of bussiness is making money, the social responsibilities is not nesserary for them. The writer not agree with the reason and explain it flowing the statement On the one hand, making money is one of the important goal of bussiness beside that they have responsibilities is also the prioty such as incometax, do charity, the percentage of jobless anf more activity. Do social responsibilities is very important cause it is one of reason which increase the income for bussiness. on the contrast, somepeople who do not agree maybe can use the responsibilities as the reason make bussiness pay money for charity but that money do not spend for realy poor people. It can be prevent company from working which affect the income. All in all the benefit of the social responsibilities is one of most important thing that the company need pay attention on because it con improve the fame and the fortune of that company.