Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some believe that it’s a better idea to socialize with work co-workers during evenings and weekends. Other individuals feel it’s significant to keep working life fully separate from social life. In my opinion, is a best idea for people to socialize with their colleagues during evenings and weekends because it opportunity for people to experience a new culture and enhance relationships among people and their co-workers. On the one hand, some think is necessary for people to separate between working and social life. This is because socialize with colleagues outside workplace can increase a chance of conflicts among employees, which maybe have a negative impacts in relationships among employees. Furthermore, stay in touch with colleagues during evenings and weekends can be stressful. To illustrate, people want to become away from work the atmosphere in order to mitigate stress and enjoy. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe good idea to socialize with work co-workers during evenings and weekends. To begin with, work colleagues often come from different backgrounds and cultures. Consequently, if the people keep in touch with their work colleagues ouyside work this a better opportunity for people to learn an new cultures and customes customers. Moreover, socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends will boosts relationships among workers. This is because employees will know about others in more details namely, personal life. Therefore, if the relationships among employees increase the productivity will increase, which this can contribute to make work environment positive. To sum up, For my perspective, is a better idea for people to socialize with their colleagues during evenings and weekends because it opportunity for people to experience a new culture and improve relationships among people and their co-workers.