The top priority of businesses is making money , and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are people argued that businesses should prioritize earn money first and do not have social responsibilities while there are people who said that corporations top priority is social responsibilities. I would say that making profit s is the top priority for companies, this essay would argue that they should conduct their businesses in socially responsible manner On the one hand, when there is no need to care about public responsabilities, enterprises can focus more on making money and making more profits, but on the contrary, when having social responsibilities, businesses will be more trusted, careds cards for and remembered by customers. Those companies will also be referred to others by customers, thereby reducing advertising costs On the other hand, corporations without public responnsibilities will not receive the trust of customers or worse, hated and can be boycotted leading to no customers thereby leading to the risk of bankruptcy. With the firms that have social responsibilitieswhen it comes to focusing on how to both profit from customers and meet standards related to public responsibilities, it can be a bit of a hindrance in the implementation of the intended plans In conclusion, enterprises need to be socially responsible when operating. On the contrary, we should criticize businesses that operate without public responsibilities