Some people think young people are suitable for learning foreign languages.other believe tghat adults are mlore suitable. Discuss boith views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, it is emerging as a debatable issue as most people argue that gaining knowledge about the mother tongue of other countries is appropriate for youth whereas others believe that adolescents are much more efficient. however, I think that learning a second language is more preferable for adults as youngsters can consider it as a burden. This essay will discuss both views along with my opinion. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons that youngsters are capable of studying an additional language. one of the most compelling reasons is that the brain of youth is more energetic and sharp rather than that of adults. To be more precise, young minds can grasp things faster due to their learning ability. Therefore, exposure of children to new linguistic skills can also foster their abilities at an earlier age. For instance, infants can learn two languages simultaneously by imitating others. On the contrary, adults always show interest not only in acquiring but also developing their skills. in other words, they are motivated to learn new things as these can help them in the future. moreover, learning about an additional language is directly related to employment. For instance, international companies only prefer to hire individuals who are multilinguistic. As a result, it will surge career opportunities for adults. Lastly, they are more keen on learning about the culture of another nation which can help them to understand their traditions. hence, making it easier for them to study a foreign language. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that even though students can learn several other languages but it can act as a stress booster for them. Despite that, adults have many advantages of the aforementioned notion.