Some people think that acess to internet is necessary to live a full life ? do you agree or disagree?

The debate whether Internet access is necessary to live a full life, as opposed to a life without it, has become a matter of discussion for many of the last decades. In my opinion, for the new generations, it would be more beneficial to have Internet access only if it is necessary. In this essay, I will examine both points of view and resent supporting arguments for my selection. To start with, if we go some years back, we realised that our days were the same as today. Firstly, an Internet connection was provided only in our houses, or at the workplace via cable with a dial-up phone line. Secondly, we didn' t have smart cell phones, but we have our lives in a calm and safe environment. For example, we have daily contact with our family and friends, we reach our destinations, and we learn all the news about the planet. TV, radio, cable Internet connection and telephones were our guides. And we all grow up normally. On the other hand, nowadays, we all have smart mobile phones and smartwatches, and we have internet connection everywhere and all the time. Although we have entry to everybody's activity via mass media platforms, we don' t have that personal contact we used to have with our beloveds some decades before. It is a fact that having Internet access makes our days full of unnecessary information. Kids and especially infants prefer to play with a virtual friend instead of going out and playing with a real friend. Elder people can' t use these new methods, and day by day, they stay alone. So, in conclusion, the Internet makes life easier, but the way we use it seems to make us unhappy, and unpleasant and provides us with unnecessary backgrounds. On top of that, it is better to live under control, is worth a lot to have the Internet all over, but for sure it doesn' t make our life full.