Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of pople's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A large number of citizens think that government should get a wide part of population's wages to pay for essential public services such as streets and educational institutions while others believe that taxes are an unpleasant thing. In this essay I will focus on two sides that are provided in the topic. Firstly, some people share the opinion that it is important for the state use a large part of people's salary to invest in development and improvement of the living conditions of humans. For example, the allocated money can be used to upgrade infrastructure by repairing roads railway and aeronautical networks, equipping schools and hospitals with high-quality materials and equipment that will support a favorable environment for progress and safe life of residents. On the other hand, taxes can be burdens for others, because it is difficult for to pay them. For example, a considerable number of people in our country have low or average salaries and unfortunately the prices are high. As a consequence, some citizens live modestly. In such conditions people tend to refuse buying many thing as high quality food or clothes. Therefore, the number of diseases among the inhabitants increases and the life expectancy decreases. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of paying taxes and I think that both need to be analyzed and taken seriously. Personally, I consider that cities, countries need money to develop, but is essential to take in count general income of the population, so everyone will be able to pay them.