Some people believe that we should have a four-day working week and still be paid the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that working for almost half a week is a double-edged sword. This situation has many advantages and disadvantages, I partially agree with this topic and I think there is more to consider before taking a step. firstly, research has found that the number of days is not mattered if people do their jobs in a perfect way and straight path. For example, In,Japan the ownership of a business encourages the employee to complete their duty at a specific time so they don't have to job more times. This solution gives people motivation to improve and fulfil their duty in a perfect way. Moreover, Singapore donates extra salaries to those who complete their tasks before working hours. However, people are satisfied when they hear a good word from the team manager and encourage themselves to create and love their jobs. secondly, It might have some issues such as procrastination and lazy habits to be in duty, residents and their bosses should task on the same team and manage their time to produce more results. either to work for a long-time or either to task for fewer days a week, Also there are special circumstances in the type of job that impact the quality of the work. For instance, Policemen must be located in every single zone and work for 24 hours which is hard to decrease their days. In conclusion, I believe that this statement does not fit all the jobs which might cause some issues or delay. The idea is how to manage the time before taking decisions.