Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to emergency issues, some said that they should only rely on help from other nations to solve the problems, while other individuals think that the incidents can be deal Change the form of the verb dealt show examples with by supports in the country. I personally disagree with the statement that we depend on global scale cooperations to solve the crisis, since there could be drawbacks to counting on foreign supports. Firstly, it takes more time for anther nations’s support to arrive. Since the problem is urgent, counting on help from other countries could lead to miss the best opportunity to deal with the situation immediately. Also, local support team who are located closer to the site can respond to the issue immediately by gathering up resources and planning the solutions. All in all, local people can respond to the problem more quickly in order to mitigate the situation. Secondly, it is hard to organize support teams and resources come from different countries when an emergency crisis occurred, since the situation could be chaotic with the spread of misleading informations. Also, the language barrier could be a difficulties since not all foreign personnel familiar with the local language and customs, so it might be difficult for them to support in the site. On the other hands, local emergency services personnel can communicate directly with the victims using their native language, which can speed up the processes and avoiding misunderstanding. As a result, domestic rescues are more supportive due to familiarity of local culture and language. Overall, I support that urgent situations can be solved by national emergency services with faster respond time and the knowledge of local environment.