People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do the experience? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

Nowadays, people relocate in new cities or states than past due to their personal needs and desires. There are some challenges with moving and people they take necessary solutions to overcome their difficulties. Most of the individuals prefer to stable in the new environment because they need to fulfil their targets and make a bright future for their children with the modern globe. Firstly, there are different kinds of needs in moving to novel place such as for education and jobs. It is hard to commute daily for jobs or for studies and people try to find an accommodation in cities or countries where they can meet the necessities in those places. Hence, when they start to live in a new place, majority of the community take their family with them. For example, when a person go for the job in a city which is situated far away from their original place, they take their family with them to ease lives. That is the beginning of moving. Secondly, in these days, some citizen wish to travel to a developed country like United Kingdom, Australia and Canada because they have dreams of their children’s future. For example, there is a trend to approve visa to one of a European country because of major economic crisis and severe political corruptions in under developed and developing states. In addition, people have to experience some challenges with migration such as finding an accommodation, proper jobs and schools for kids. It is a key issue for most of the strangers. However, people need to pass these problems although they have stress and anxiety with the separation from the family and friends. Therefore, it is not an easy decision to transfer from one place to other. Although it is a challenging issue, people change their places rapidly. Furthermore, there are some strategies people have taken to win the challenges. With modern technology, they can find a place before they move to the new place and they can contact people in cities or in countries where they are planning to move via social media. Nowadays, there are some whatsapp groups, Facebook groups. For example, majority of students find friends through social media before they arrive to their destinations. This might be a great opportunity for them to get rid of their psychological burden. To conclude, in these days a number of people go to new cities and countries than before due to various kinds of reasons such as jobs and higher education and with moving they have to experience a lot of issues. However, they win because of their effort and technology.