“Prevention is better than cure.” Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered that a country's total health expense be divided into treatment and also awareness program and other minimizing factors of health related issues. I completely agree with this devise as it follows "prevention is better than cure" policy. The government should have a longterm plan to execute this such that a generation, probably 20 years, has learned it. Firstly start with the primary education about health, its benefits, maintaining procedure, different form of the health issues, the healing technique, and the aborting actions. Some essential way to achieve these are through interactive events like TV advertisements, interesting pamplets, attractive animations or short drama where pupils participate and communicate. On the other side, the government also discourage citizen to perform actions that are hazardious to health which can be achieved, by imposing lump tax of minimizing narcotics, promoting outdoor activities. Another way could be providing bestow to those who has maintain health, hygiene within itself, community and workspace. This would attract others to participate and disperse the knowledge of healthy habits across the country because social satisfaction is also one of the needs. Finally, these actions, plans, and implementations would enhance the health of the people and also make them knowledgeable for a healthy life. If these are achievable, it will lower the health expense and decrease the burden on health workers.