Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, everyone thinks in the same that small companies converted into big international corporations. Some people think that it is beneficial for individuals and has changed their lives. While others think that it causes some trouble. In this essay, I would discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of the same. There are numerous benefits which people enjoy when low level industries are being converted into large sectors. No doubt people have a better life than before. The first and foremost, large industries offer good opportunities to their employees as compared to small ones. As a results, workers are preferred to join big business sectors. Another pivotal aspect is that large corporations are working world widely and earn more profits. In other words, big multinational companies have many platforms to introduce their products. To justify my state of mind, I would give an example of a survey which was conducted by Sydney University. The survey revealed the findings that many small business sectors are converting into large business sectors just because of increase their working field. Last but not least, the demand of international companies are so much and hire many employees from all over the world. On the other hand, some people think that it cause many problems. Every person has their own point of views, fewer folks think that workers get job easily in small companies because there job requirements not difficult. Moreover, company owner well familiar with their workers. Furthermore, employees can easily switch their jobs, whenever they want because in small sectors there is no restrictions. To sum up, I personally feel that big corporations offers more benefits than drawbacks this trend should be promoted for the betterment of everyone but people should try to reduce the demerits.