Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities, and as a solution, businesses are being encouraged to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, increased shelter and transportation shortages have affected individuals of all ages who are living in megacities. To handle the serious societal problem, businesses have been proposed to move to country areas. While the plan provides undeniable pros, such as the improvement of road congestion and decreased housing insufficiency in urban areas, and stimulation of the rural economy, its cons, including deprivation of parental care for some children whose parents have to work in some industries, located far away from urban regions. Moreover, a threat to those kids' psychological health careful consideration. One of the compelling merits of location change of businesses, addressing traffic congestion cases happening, such as the lack of parking areas, and car accidents. Consequently, most of the residents can save much time, spending in handling the diverse array of annoying traffic issues. In addition, crowded housing almost will be solved, because some families have family members who are employed in some big businesses that will be moved into rural regions, and these households definitely follow their companies and live in regions, far away from suburban regions. As a result, the rest of the individuals will get more space to live. Lastly, the plan may stimulate the economic development of country regions, relying on the number of inhabitants has surged with an influx of business, especially, bringing more commercial behavior, such as merchandise purchases; thus, benefitting both local individuals' life standards. However, the disadvantage of the idea is equally pronounced. it may bring a negative influence on younger mental health. Advanced educational sources that are located in the metropolis, have become a major reason why most parents choose to live far away from their children when they need to work in suburban areas. Moreover, although it is beneficial for the development of kids' independence, obviously, damages their psychological health due to the lack of emotional support. Hence, business relocation may allow some younger parents stuck in a dilemma. In essence, the proposition of business relocation from the city to the suburb definitely offers an effective solution for housing and traffic issues in the metropolitan, while encouraging the development of the economy in country areas. Nevertheless, exacerbating mental health for children living without parents, cannot be dentable. To strike a balance, local governments and authorities must allocate more funding to foster the richness of the educational system in rural regions, while encouraging businesses to move.